SLS News and Announcements

Carnegie and Greenaway Winners 2014

Carnegie and Greenaway Winners 2014

by Hampshire School Library Service - (SLS HQ) -
Number of replies: 0

This year's winners of the Carnegie and Greenaway Medals were announced at lunchtime in a live-streamed event from the Unicorn Theatre in London.

Jon Klassen won the Greenaway prize for This is Not my Hat, published by Walker Books, and Kevin Brooks won the Carnegie prize for The Bunker Diary, published by Puffin.

This is not my hat the bunker diary
This is Not my Hat The Bunker Diary